External Peer Review (Departmental) - Internal Review

IIT Patna
Name of Department Internal Experts Commencement Date
Completion Date
Review Status Review Report Updated On
Chemistry Prof. A.T. Khan
Prof. Sanjay Kumar

17/12/2013 17/12/2013 Completed   18/03/2016
Mechanical Engineering Prof. Rajkumar S. Pant
Dr. Om Prakash

08/12/2013 09/12/2013 Completed   18/03/2016
Humanities and Social Sciences Prof. S.C. Chaudhary
Prof. Lilavti Krishnan

24/12/2013 25/12/2013 Completed   18/03/2016
Mathematics Prof. A.R. Roy
Professor (Dr.) Rabindra Nath Pandey

13/12/2013 13/12/2013 Completed   18/03/2016
Physics Prof. Kehar Singh
Prof. R.K. Thareja

20/12/2013 20/12/2013 Completed   18/03/2016
Computer Science & engineering Prof. R.K. Shyamasundar
Prof. Arobinda Gupta

20/12/2013 20/12/2013 Completed   18/03/2016
Electrical Engineering Prof. J.N. Sinha
Prof. R. Gangopadhyay
Prof. A. Patra

24/12/2013 24/12/2013 Completed   18/03/2016
Civil and Environmental Engineering Mr. Pramod K. Singh
Prof. Deepankar Choudhury

30/12/2013 31/12/2013 Completed   18/03/2016