Representatives from all IITs

IIT Kharagpur

Prof. Jitendra Kumar

Professor, Mathematics

Department of Mathematics

Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur West Bengal - 721302, India

+91-3222-283664

jkumar@maths.iitkgp.ac.in


IIT Bombay

Mrs. Falguni Banerjee Naha

Public Relations Officer

Publications & Public Relations Section

Publications & Public Relations,Indian Institute of Technology Bombay,Powai, Mumbai 400076, India. www.iitb.ac.in

Tel: (+91-22) 25767025

pro@iitb.ac.in

Ms. Madhuri Wankhede

Junior Assistant

Publications & Public Relations Section

Publications & Public Relations, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, Powai, Mumbai 400076, India.www.iitb.ac.in

Tel: (+91-22) 25764027

madhuriw@iitb.ac.in


IIT Madras

Phanikumar Gandham

Associate Professor

Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Madras Chennai 600036

+914422574770

gphani@iitm.ac.in

N.S. Narayanaswamy

Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Madras Chennai 600036

+914422574369

swamy@iitm.ac.in


IIT Kanpur

Professor Ashish Dutta

Dean of Digital Infrastructure and Automation

Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur - 208 016

+91 512 2597252

adutta@iitk.ac.in

Mr. Prajwal Bajpai

Computer Engineer

IIT- Kanpur, 208016

+91 512 2597796

prajwalb@iitk.ac.in


IIT Delhi

K Narayanan

Sr. System Programmer (SG),

School of Biological Sciences

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi,Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110016, India.

knraj@cc.iitd.ac.in

Aditya Mittal

Professor

School of Biological Sciences

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110016, India.

amittal@bioschool.iitd.ac.in


IIT Guwahati

Prof. Parameswar Krishnan Iyer

Dean of Public Relations, Branding and Ranking

Chemistry

Department of Chemistry,IIT Guwahati,Guwahati-781039

0361-2582314

dopr@iitg.ac.in

Dean (Academic Affairs)

Dean of Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs Section,IIT Guwahati,Guwahati-781039,Assam, INDIA

0361-258-2081/2193

doaa@iitg.ac.in

Prof. Ratnajit Bhattacharjee

Head, Computer and Communication Center

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

Professor, Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

+91-361-258-3351/2503

hoccc@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Iqbal Inam

Technical Officer Grade-I,

Public Relations Branding and Ranking ,IIT Guwahati,Guwahati

0361-258-3359

iqbalinam@iitg.ac.in


IIT Roorkee

Prof. M.L. Sharma

Department of Earthquake Engineering

Dean, Finance & Planning, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee - 247667

01332-285270

deanfap_f@iitr.ac.in

Mr. Mukesh Kumar

System Programmer

Institute Computer Centre

Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee 247667

01332-285804

mukesh@iitr.ac.in


IIT Bhubaneswar

Niladri Bihari Puhan

Assistant Professor, PIC Website

pic.web@iitbbs.ac.in


IIT Hyderabad

Mitalee Agrawal

PRO

Administration

Public Relations Officer

8331036099

pro@iith.ac.in

Suryakumar S

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering,Indian Institute of Technology HyderabadKandi, Sangareddy - 502285

(040) 2301 6099 (O)

ssurya@iith.ac.in


IIT Patna

Meghna Dutta

Assistant Professor

Humanities and Social Sciences

Indian Institute of Technology Patna, Bihta, Patna - 801106 (Bihar)

06123028724

meghna@iitp.ac.in


IIT Gandhinagar

Neeldhara Misra

Assistant Professor

neeldhara.m@iitgn.ac.in

Meena Joshi

Assistant Registrar

meena@iitgn.ac.in

Tej Gurung

Jr. Assistant

tejg@iitgn.ac.in


IIT Jodhpur

Chiranjoy Chattopadhyay

Head, Computer Center

Computer Science and Engineering

Department of Computer Sciecne

+91 2912801254

chiranjoy@iitj.ac.in


IIT Ropar

Registrar IIT Ropar

Registrar

Room No. 212, IIT Ropar

01881-231102

info@iitrpr.ac.in


IIT Indore

Somnath Dey

Associate Professor

Discipline of Computer Science & Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Indore, Simrol Campus, 453552, Madhya Pradesh

08823076096

somnathd@iiti.ac.in


IIT Mandi

Dr. Manas Thakur

Assistant Professor

School of computing and Electrical Engineering & School of Humanities and Social Sciences (Joint Appointment)

A10, North Campus, IIT Mandi, Kamand

manasthakur@iitmandi.ac.in

Ms. Debashrita Roy Chowdhury

Web-content Developer

Website Information and Networks Group

A5, IIT Mandi, Kamand 175005, Himachal Pradesh.

01905-267129

webcontent@iitmandi.ac.in


IIT (BHU) Varanasi

Roshan Singh

System Analyst

Computer

Dept of Computer Engineering

9454196194

roshansingh.cse@iitbhu.ac.in

Senthil Raja A

Associate Professor

Pharmaceutics

Department of Pharmaceutics, IIT (BHU), Varanasi

91-542-6702738

asraja.phe@iitbhu.ac.in

Rajesh Rai

Associate Professor

Mining Engineering

Department of Mining Engineering, IIT (BHU), Varanasi

9415812616

rajeshrai.min@iitbhu.ac.in


IIT Palakkad

Col Soumyabrata Chakraborty

Registrar

Administration

Registrar IIT Palakkad Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad, Ahalia Integrated Campus, Kozhippara P. O | Palakkad, Kerala | Pin: 678557

04923226520

registrar@iitpkd.ac.in

Ms Thasnin Harish CM

Assistant Registrar

Academics

Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad, Ahalia Integrated Campus, Kozhippara P. O | Palakkad, Kerala | Pin: 678557

04923226576

aracad@iitpkd.ac.in

Sh Biju KV

Technical Officer

CFET

Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad, Ahalia Integrated Campus, Kozhippara P. O | Palakkad, Kerala | Pin: 678557

04923226390

kvbiju@iitpkd.ac.in


IIT Tirupati

--


IIT (ISM) Dhanbad

Prof. Bibhas Chandra

Associate Dean (Documentation & Ranking)

addr@iitism.ac.in

Kumaraswamy Anakapalli

Assistant Systems Engineer

Automation Center

9471191691

kumaraswamy@iitism.ac.in

Mr. Rajesh Mishra

System Analyst

Computer Centre, IIT(ISM) Dhanbad

9471192497

webmaster@iitism.ac.in

Dr. Prabodha Ranjan Sahoo

Vice-Chairperson, Documentation & Ranking Cell

doccell@iitism.ac.in


IIT Bhilai

--


IIT Goa

Dr. Sharad Sinha

Associate Professor & Associate Dean (FA)

School of Mathematics and Computer Science

Mahalakshmi Building, IIT Goa, Farmagudi, ponda, Goa - 403401

08322490123

sharad@iitgoa.ac.in

Sajeesh Kumar P V

Superintendent

Registrar Office

Registrar Office, IIT Goa, Farmagudi, Ponda, Goa - 403401

08322490864

sajeesh@iitgoa.ac.in


IIT Jammu

Dr. Sanat Tiwari

Assistant Professor

Physics

Department of Physics

01912570281

sanat.tiwari@iitjammu.ac.in

Rajendra Solanki

Scientific Officer

C3I

C3I, IIT Jammu

01912570280

rajendra.solanki@iitjammu.ac.in


IIT Dharwad

--